Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktperson Tyskland
Eltako GmbH
 
Bettina Goss

Export Sales Manager

Eltako GmbH
Hofener Str. 54
D-70736 Fellbach

+49 711 94350005
+49 711 5183740
+49 173 3180383
export@eltako.de


















Teknisk support och försäljning Sverige
 
Nord- och Mellan-Sverige: Patrick Savinainen

Lappland, Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Jämtland, Härjedalen, Ångermanland, Medelpad, Hälsingland, Dalarna, Värmland, Västmanland, Närke
+46 070 9596906
patrick@eltako.com

Öst-Sverige: Dan Koril
Östergötland, Småland, Öland, Gotland
+46 070 3201102
dan@eltako.com

Väst-Sverige: Glenn Johansson

Dalsland, Bohuslän, Västergötland
+46 073 5815692
glenn@eltako.com

Stockholm: Niklas Lundell
Gästrikland, Uppland, Södermanland
+46 070 4875003
niklas@eltako.com

Syd-Sverige: Magnus Ellemark
Halland, Blekinge, Skåne
+46 070 1702130
magnus@eltako.com




Försäljningsområde

Eltako nyheter

Senaste nytt

26. March 2018

Trade fair innovation for light+building: The Alarm System Home Safety 4.0

The innovative Smart Home Wireless System with EnOcean technology


21. December 2017

Smart metering and visualization with three-phase and single-phase ­energy meters of series 15

Our new three-phase and single-phase energy meters of ­series 15 offer you a versatile and economical ­application in measuring and...


Eltako broschyrer

 

Eltako - Systemet för fastighetsautomation


normal upplösninghög upplösning