Headquarter Germany

Eltako GmbH
Hofener Straße 54
D-70736 Fellbach

   
Contact person Germany
Bettina Goss, Export Sales Manager
+49 711 94350005
+49 173 3180383
+49 711 5183740
export@eltako.de

Technical Support
Michael Thünte
+49 176 13582514
 thuente@eltako.de
 
Marc Peter
+49 173 3180368
 marc.peter@eltako.de



International contact addresses

Austria (West) 
Representative Robert Goedicke




+043 664 1823322
goedicke@eltako.com

Austria (East) 
Representative Michael Peterka




+43 664 95186509
peterka@eltako.com

Austria (East) 
Representative Robert Papst




+43 664 1844122
papst@eltako.com

Austria (East) 
Representative Winfried Rac




+43 660 8081310
rac@eltako.com

BELGIUM
Serelec n.v.
Gasmeterlaan 207
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 2234953
+32 9 2254679
info@serelec-nv.be

Cyprus
MeshMade Ltd
Nicosia Tower Center,
36 Byron Ave., Office 504,
CY 1096, Nicosia

+357 7000 6374
+357 7000 6233
info@meshmade.com
www.meshmade.com

DENMARK
SOLAR A/S
Industrivej Vest 43
DK-6600 Vejen

+45 76 961200
+45 76 971279
bora@solar.dk

FINLAND(East)
Representative Riku Mäki 



 
+3 58 440785068
riku@eltako.com

FINLAND (West)
Representative Seppo Myllynen




 
+3 58 44 2398916
seppo@eltako.com

France
Serelec n.v.
Gasmeterlaan 207
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 2234953
+32 9 2254679
info@serelec-nv.be

GULF AREA
M/S Golden Sand Trading
UAE-Dubai

+9 714 4572122
+9 714 4572144
vasu2000@emirates.net.ae
sales@goldensandstrading.ae

Hong Kong, Malaysia, Macao,
­Singapore, the Philippines

TELCS Ltd
HK-Hong Kong

+852 8197 7207 & 61787607
telcs@telcs-design.com
www.telcs-design.com

Ungary
ELCON Electronic KFT
H-1105 Budapest

+36 1 2601399
+36 1 2603909
kgy@elcon.hu
www.elcon.hu

ICELAND
Reykjafell Ltd.
Skipholti 35
IS-125 Reykjavik

+35 4 5886010
+35 4 5886088
reykjafell@reykjafell.is

ITALY
Tommaso Scrofani
Via Rapisardi, 9
I-64025 Pineto TE

+39 085 4167364
+39 347 3774888
+39 085 8670801
scrofani@eltako.com

ISRAEL 
Avital B.S. Ltd
15 Habanai St. Industrial Zone
IL-Holon


+97 23 5587717
+97 23 5587720
avitalbs@zahav.net.il

Ireland
Inter-Konnect
IRL-Dublin

+353 (0)1 8304666
+353 (0)1 8305788
info@interkonnect.ie
http://www.interkonnect.ie

LUXEMBOURG 
Serelec n.v.
Gasmeterlaan 207
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 2234953
+32 9 2254679
info@serelec-nv.be

NETHERLANDS (NORTH)
Representative Hans Oving
NL-7701 VV Dedemsvaart



+31 6 21816115
oving@eltako.com

NETHERLANDS (South)
Representative Dennis Schellenberg
D-47652 Weeze (Germany)

+49 2837 9617940
+49 2837 9617941
+31 6 50419067
schellenberg@eltako.com

Norway
Malthe Winje Automasjon AS
NO-1415 Oppegard
 
+47 66996100
+47 66996101
firmapost@mwa.no
www.mwa.no

POLAND 
ASTAT Logistyka Sp z o.o.
Dąbrowskiego 441
PL - 60-451 Poznań



+48 618 488871
info@astat.com.pl
www.astat.com.pl

PORTUGAL
TEV2, Lda
P-4470-434 Maia

+351 229 478 170
+351 229 485 164
+351 912 518 050
info@tev.pt

RUSSia
ATLAS Group JSC
Dmitrovskoe strasse 100 k2
RU-127591 Moscow

+7 495 6423463
+7 495 6433565
eltako@atlasgroup.ru

SPAIN 
Thomas Klassmann
C/. Alzina 18
E-08398 Santa Susanna

+34 93 767 8557
+34 650 959702
+34 931 980 231
klassmann@eltako.com

South Africa
Innomatic (Pty) Ltd
Franz Marktl
ZA-Midrand


+27 11 8400840
sales@innomatic.co.za

Sweden (North/middle)
Representative Patrick Savinainen
S-69332 Degerfors



+46 070 9596906
patrick@eltako.com

Sweden (East)
Representative Dan Koril
S-57010 Korsberga



+46 070 3201102
dan@eltako.com

SCHWEDEN (West) 
Representative Glenn Johannson
S-43163 Mölndal



+46 73 5815692
glenn @eltako.com

Sweden (South)
Representative Fredrik Hofvander
S-24632 Löddeköpinge



+46 070 1702130
fredrik @eltako.com

Sweden(Stockholm) 
Representative Niklas Lundell
S-11330 Stockholm




+46 070 4875003
niklas@eltako.com

SWITZERLAND
Demelectric AG
Steinhaldenstrasse 26
CH-8954 Geroldswil

+41 43 4554400
+41 43 4554411
info@demelectric.ch
www.demelectric.ch

Eltako News

Breaking News:

20. April 2017

Tap-radio® lighting control

The Eltako tap-radio® offers the perfect solution for a sophisticated lighting control thanks to its motion and brightness sensors as...


13. February 2017

Tap-radio® – a new Eltako ­Wireless Building System Technology with the reliable and worldwide standardized EnOcean wireless ­technology in 868MHz starts now its own homepage!

Find all information about our new wireless home automation system with DIY and professionnal smart home solutions at...


Eltako Catalogue

Eltako – The System in the Building


monitor presentation high-quality

Welcome to ...

Eltako – The Wireless Building,
PowerPoint Presentation

 

EnOcean